52waystoshowiloveyou

Just another WordPress.com site

Write your lover a check for 100 kisses

Now this was a fairly easy one and selfishly did not require much effort, which is lucky given that things are pretty busy and I hardly seem to catch a moment with H on our own. It got me thinking, we don’t actually kiss enough although it’s a great way of letting the other know you still fancy them and can still be done in front of the kids (that is if you don’t mind shouts of
Ergh, that’s disgusting from your 9 year old). I popped the cheque in his birthday card this weekend, (initially I think he was a wee bit disappointed as he is having a cash flow problem at the moment and thought I was helping him out) but he was able to put on a smile and say it was a lovely thing to do …..he just needs to cash it in now.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment